Contact

If you would like to reach us at Pauly Jail Building Company, you can contact us at any of the following locations:

Pauly Jail Building Company, Inc.
Corporate Office
 
17515 Bataan Court
Noblesville, IN 46062
Office: (317) 580-0833
Fax: (317) 580-0857   


Pauly Jail Building Company, Inc.
500 Huber Park Court, Suite 206
Weldon Springs, MO 63304
Office: (636) 329-8036
Fax: (636) 329-8056

Pauly Jail Building Company, Inc.
1530 S. Big Bend Blvd, First Floor
St. Louis, MO 63117
Office: (314) 240-5655
Fax: (314) 240-5567

Management

Robert James Pohrer, CEO

Joseph Pauly Pohrer III, President

Regina Maltese, Chief Financial Officer

Jared Bailey, Vice President of Operations

Project Management

Jeff Hensley, Senior Project Manager

Robert Meyers, Project Manager

bmeyers@paulyjail.com

Ryan Denoon, Project Manager
ryan@paulyjail.com

Colin Eacret, Project Manager
colin@paulyjail.com

Keven Holliday, Project Engineer
keven@paulyjail.com

Hardware Coordination

Nick Henry, Hardware Coordinator


Max Ebert, Hardware Engineer
max@paulyjail.com

Accounting Department

Kathy Swan, Accounts Receivable and Project Billing

Mary Bellows, Accounts Payable and Payroll

Pre-Construction

Ricky Harrison, Pre-Construction Manager


Admin / Marketing

Janae Cleary, Office Manager
janae@paulyjail.com

Melissa Miller, Administrative Coordinator/ Marketing
melissa@paulyjail.com